Log in

IFMA Suncoast Chapter

2018-2019 Board

Chapter Officers

President

David Pinheiro

David Pinheiro
CFM, FMP,  SFP, LEED AP O+M
Energy Coordinator
Lee County Board of County Commissioners
dpinheiro@leegov.com
239-533-8505

1st Vice President

Amy Olsen

Amy Olson
Director of Business Development
HARVARD Maintenance
aolson@harvardmaint.com

305-720-3739

2nd Vice President

Marco Dano

Marco Dano
Energy/BAS/Parking Manager
Lee County Government
mdano@leegov.com
239-533-8115

Secretary/Treasurer

Stefany Aceves

Stefany Aceves
Sales Representative
Painters on Demand
StefanyA@paintersondemand.net

813-880-0001

Immediate Past President

Tom Rogers

Tom Rogers
Commercial Move Services Manager
Logistic Services, A Division of Empire Office, Inc.
trogers@empireoffice.com
813-418-3276

Chapter Administrator


Jennifer Rogers
Jennifer Rogers Design

 jennifer@jrogersdesign.com

727-345-7544


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software